Children's Museum Associate Board

2017 - 2018 Children's Museum's Associate Board

Leadership Committee

Chair: Amanda Macdonald     •     Chair Elect: Mary Farrell     •     Past Chair: Kelly Beazley

Development Committee Chair: Amy Kelley     •     Volunteer Committee Chair: Nancy Lester     •     Nominating Committee Chair: James Wasilewski



Becky Balog

Kelly Beazley

Caitlyn Berry

Jenni Booker-Baker

Jennifer Bruning

Rachael Cochran

Betsy Downey

Michelle Elliott

Mary Farrell

Alexis Fisher-Rizk

Courtney Fleming

Kasey George

Danielle Gilbert

Heidi Hertz

Danielle Hines

Erika Hollen

Ashley Hood

Alice Ann Howard

Amanda Jay

Heather Jensen

Jess Jones

Jenn Junod

Amy Kelley

Natisha Knight

Nancy Lester

Amanda Macdonald

Becky McNeer

Abby Moncrief

Alex Moore

Shawn Morrison

Annie Owens

Marianne Peterson

Lorri Ridde

Mansi Shah

Rachel Sharma

Maureen Slotnick

Ellen Smith

Rachel Snead

Erin Sutton

Joseph Vancaster

James Wasilewski

Chris Way

Ashley White

Jennie Wood

RSVP to the Board Reunion

An evening to gather and connect with past and present supporters and staff.

Thursday, October 25th, 2018 
Children's Museum Downtown
2626 West Broad Street 
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Food and drink will be provided.

New Logo • New Education Platforms • New Programs 
We look forward to updating you on our 2018 - 2021 Strategic Plan during the event.

Please RSVP by Friday, October 12th
Holly Graham • Executive Communications Coordinator • (804) 474 - 7020.



© 2017 C-MOR, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Powered by STUDIO CENTER