• The most things I liked was the cave and I liked the news studio.
    It made me feel like I was a real adult.


    – Shajuan MacDonald
  • We loved the blooming butterflies program and Pamela was terrific!



    – Private School PreK Teacher
  • We had a wonderful time visiting the Children’s Museum this year! We would love to include you in our field trips for next year. In order to plan I was wondering when you guys start booking for next school year. THANK YOU !
    – HCPS 1st Grade Teacher
  • "Unplugged: Coding without Computers" is a wonderful program and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a field trip.


    – Charles City Kindergarten Teacher
  • I really enjoyed the cave. I liked being a producer. My group made a clock, a frisbee, a hat, and a necklace.


    – Catharine Clamcy
  • I would like to tell you thank you for our economics lesson during the field trip at the museum.


    – Anaya Holmes
Santa
Legendary Santa - since 1936
Sensitive Legendary Santa
Purchase Gift Cards!

 



For the most current Legendary Santa Info, please continue to check back

 

Legendary Santa


 Thank you Richmond for another successful year! We will see you again on Friday, November 23, 2018! 

SAVE THE DATE:

  • Santa Club Memberships go on sale at 8am on Wednesday, July 25, 2018!
  •  All Legendary Santa tickets (Sunrise, Sunset and Tea with Santa) will go on sale at 8am on Thursday, November 1, 2018! 
  • Holiday Village opens Thursday, November 1, 2018! 
  • Legendary Santa arrives at the Children's Museum of Richmond at 9am on Friday, November 23, 2018! 

Santa Land Hours for 2018:

Opening Day: Friday, Nov. 23
9am-5pm

Saturday, Nov. 24
9am-5pm

Sundays from Nov. 25 - Dec. 16
9am-5pm

Saturdays from Dec. 8 - Dec. 15
9am-5pm

Monday, Nov. 26 - Friday, Nov. 30
1pm-5pm

Saturday, Dec. 1
11am-5pm

Monday, Dec. 3 - Friday, Dec. 7
11am-5pm

Monday, Dec. 10 - Friday, Dec. 14
9am-5pm

Monday, Dec. 17 - Sunday, Dec. 23
9am-8pm

Christmas Eve: Monday, Dec. 24
9am-2pm


Hours of Operation
Sunrise with Santa
Tea with Santa
Fawn Shop
Snow Queen
Holiday Village
Photo Prices
Sunset with Santa
Santa Club
Stories from the Chair
PhotoReflect
FAQs

Find us on Facebook